STAFF

Ravi Respeto

Ravi Respeto

President

434.972.1701
rrespeto@unitedwaytja.org

Caroline Emerson

Caroline Emerson

Vice President of Community Engagement and Campaign

434.972.1701
cemerson@unitedwaytja.org

Lisa Frazier

Lisa Frazier

Vice President and Finance Director

434.972.1712
lfrazier@unitedwaytja.org

Barbara Hutchinson

Barbara Hutchinson

Vice President of Community Impact

434.972.1713
bhutchinson@unitedwaytja.org

Leigha Rae

Leigha Rae

Donor Relations Manager

434.972.1705
lrae@unitedwaytja.org

Brittani Meney

Brittani Meney

RxRelief Medication Assistance Outreach

434.972.1709
bmeney@unitedwaytja.org

Ingrid Chalita

Ingrid Chalita

Impact Project Manager

434.972.1701
ichalita@unitedwaytja.org

Laura Faye Groff

Laura Faye Groff

Impact Project Specialist

434.972.1702
lfgroff@unitedwaytja.org

Gwen Antesberger

Gwen Antesberger

Office Manager/Executive Assistant

434.972.1701
gantesberger@unitedwaytja.org

Anna Porter

Anna Porter

Community Outreach Coordinator

434.972.1715
aporter@unitedwaytja.org