STAFF

Ravi Respeto

Ravi Respeto

President

434.972.1701
rrespeto@unitedwaytja.org

Caroline Emerson

Caroline Emerson

Vice President of Community Engagement and Campaign

434.972.1701
cemerson@unitedwaytja.org

Lisa Frazier

Lisa Frazier

Vice President and Finance Director

434.972.1712
lfrazier@unitedwaytja.org

Barbara Hutchinson

Barbara Hutchinson

Vice President of Community Impact Programs

434.972.1716
bhutchinson@unitedwaytja.org

Alaina Schroeder

Alaina Schroeder

Board and Impact Teams Liaison

434.972.1710
aschroeder@unitedwaytja.org

Leigha Rae

Leigha Rae

Data Manager

434.972.1705
lrae@unitedwaytja.org

Brittani Meney

Brittani Meney

RxRelief Medication Assistance Outreach

434.972.1709
bmeney@unitedwaytja.org

Ingrid Chalita

Ingrid Chalita

Visitor Greeter & Volunteer Coordinator

434.972.1701
ichalita@unitedwaytja.org